Page 1 of 1

setting the ranges for the logger

PostPosted: Thursday 20. July 2017, 21:20
by johnscol
hello,

i can see the below setting in the logger files, but cant see any where in the software (2.4.3 win) to set them. is there a quick way of changing them, config file on the logger or similar

$PAAG,VAR,ACCRANGE,2*52
$PAAG,VAR,FILTERFREQ,0*4E
$PAAG,VAR,FILTERDIV,27*20
$PAAG,VAR,DATARATE,10*6D

thanks

colin

Re: setting the ranges for the logger

PostPosted: Monday 7. August 2017, 07:08
by mm_dev
Not at the moment. There are a couple of other issues in the software that need to be solved first.

Re: setting the ranges for the logger

PostPosted: Monday 30. October 2017, 18:26
by johnscol
have you managed to make any progress with this yet,

thanks

colin