MCS Spectrum Analyzer shows no signal

Aaronia Spectrum Analyzer (SPECTRAN NF, SPECTRAN HF, SPECTRAN XFR, SPECTRAN X, SEPCTRAN 19", Spectran V5)

MCS Spectrum Analyzer shows no signal

Postby cgodoy » Friday 13. January 2017, 12:48

Hi I'm currently trying to give a use to a SPECTRAN HF-60105 X that we have in our company. The thing is that, after expending much time, I'm not able to see anything in the MSC Realtime Spectrum Analyzer software.

I've tried the software in three different operating systems (debian, windows xp and windows 8) and two different firmware versions (beta 42 and them beta 40) without any luck. I know the device is not calibrated but, based in the information I was able to read in the forum, the device should work at least.

The following image shows what I see in the software.

Image

Here are the details about my device.

Image

If more information is required, just let me know.

Best regards,
Cristóbal.
cgodoy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Friday 13. January 2017, 12:05

Re: MCS Spectrum Analyzer shows no signal

Postby Moderator » Friday 13. January 2017, 17:27

No idea. I think you need a RMA for service.
Moderator
 
Posts: 1045
Joined: Tuesday 20. April 2010, 13:24
Location: Aaronia AG


Return to Spectrum Analyzer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron