How can I do several measurements

Hilfe und Informationen zur Firmware der SPECTRAN NF- Serie
Firmware related help and information for the SPECTRAN NF- series

How can I do several measurements

Postby Waltersoundtech » Friday 29. October 2010, 19:06

Hi there :D ! I wanna know how I can log differents measurements into "logger" without erase the previous one.

I've tried to put another FILEid such as 1001 or 1002 ... but don't appears :shock: in "logger data" file

So, I need to do several measurements in "logger" mode ;) . with my NF5020

Thaks for helping me
Waltersoundtech
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Friday 29. October 2010, 16:12

Re: How can I do several measurements

Postby Moderator » Friday 29. October 2010, 20:02

This was answered in the post viewtopic.php?f=7&t=150
Moderator
 
Posts: 1036
Joined: Tuesday 20. April 2010, 13:24
Location: Aaronia AG


Return to NF

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest